Pastoral Relations Committee

The Pastoral Relations Committee (PRC) provides training, education, oversight, discipline and pastoral care for Ministers and Congregations of Sydney Presbytery.

Members of the Pastoral Relations Committee are elected at the AGM at the first presbytery meeting of each calendar year and current members include:

Ben Gilmour (Chairperson)

Nadine Newell (Secretary)

Robin Davies

Vera Ryan

Rev Alimoni Taumoepeau

Rev Valamotu Palu

Rev Raymond Joso

Rev Waisea Kania Logologo

Rev Graham Anson

For more information contact the committee Secretary, Nadine Newell.